Three Stages Of Selfhealing Of Soft Tissue After Injury

After injury, soft tissues start the process of self-healing, which takes place in three stages:

1. Inflammation and immune reaction: The coagulation process and immune reaction release active biologic factors, such as platelet factors, and activated immune cells, such as white blood cells and macrophages, which digest the injured tissues.

2. Cellular regeneration and differentiation: Primordial cells regenerate and then differentiate into the same type of cells as the injured tissues.

3. Reconstruction of the injured tissues: Endothelial cells move to the injured parts to form the tissues and capillaries.

Was this article helpful?

0 0
Mantra 101

Mantra 101

Healing is an super raging niche these days, and if you're a smart marketer, seeking a niche market to predominate as well as get healing information for yourself, you'll find the lucrative world of healing niche marketing is a fruitful direction to go in as well as a sound way to better your health.

Get My Free Ebook

Post a comment